Laws Lawyers Find Laws Legal Forms State Laws

ARKANSAS STATUTES AND CODES

§ 15-42-101 - Penalty for hunting or fishing without license.

Listen
15-42-101.Penalty for hunting or fishing without license.Anyresident of this state who is required to have a license to hunt orfish and who shall be guilty of hunting or fishing in this state withoutfirst having obtained a hunting or fishing license shall be guilty of amisdemeanor and upon conviction shall be fined in any sum of not lessthan ten dollars ($10.00) nor more than two hundred dollars ($200).
Loading...
  • Play
  • Pause
  • Volume:
  • Mute
  • Half
  • Max
  • 15-42-101. Penalty for hunting or fishing without license.

    Any resident of this state who is required to have a license to hunt or fish and who shall be guilty of hunting or fishing in this state without first having obtained a hunting or fishing license shall be guilty of a misdemeanor and upon conviction shall be fined in any sum of not less than ten dollars ($10.00) nor more than two hundred dollars ($200).

    Arkansas Forms by Issue

    Arkansas Appeals Forms
    Arkansas Auto Accident Forms
    Arkansas Child Support Agency Forms
    Arkansas Divorce Forms
    Arkansas Family Forms
    Arkansas Tax Forms

    Arkansas Law

    Arkansas State Laws
        > Arkansas Child Support
        > Arkansas Gun Laws
        > Arkansas Statute
    Arkansas State
        > Arkansas State Parks
    Arkansas Tax
        > Arkansas State Tax
    Arkansas Agencies
        > Arkansas Department of Corrections
        > Arkansas Department of Education
        > Arkansas Federal Credit Union
        > Arkansas Secretary of State
        > Arkansas State Police

    Arkansas Court Map

    Operation Confirm
    Are you sure you want to delete it?
      
    Tips