Laws Lawyers Find Laws Legal Forms State Laws Bills

NEVADA STATUTES AND CODES

200.330 - Kidnapping in second degree: Penalties.

Listen
200.330  Kidnapping in second degree: Penalties.  A person convicted of kidnapping in the second degree is guilty of a category B felony and shall be punished by imprisonment in the state prison for a minimum term of not less than 2 years and a maximum term of not more than 15 years, and may be further punished by a fine of not more than $15,000.       [3:165:1947; 1943 NCL § 10612.07]—(NRS A 1967, 469; 1979, 1425; 1995, 1185)      
Loading...
  • Play
  • Pause
  • Volume:
  • Mute
  • Half
  • Max
  • 200.330  Kidnapping in second degree: Penalties.  A person convicted of kidnapping in the second degree is guilty of a category B felony and shall be punished by imprisonment in the state prison for a minimum term of not less than 2 years and a maximum term of not more than 15 years, and may be further punished by a fine of not more than $15,000.

          [3:165:1947; 1943 NCL § 10612.07]—(NRS A 1967, 469; 1979, 1425; 1995, 1185)

         

    Nevada Forms by Issue

    Nevada Court Forms
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >

    Nevada Law

    Nevada State Laws
        > Nevada Child Support
        > Nevada Gun Laws
        > Nevada Statutes
    Nevada Tax
        > Nevada State Tax
    Nevada Labor laws
        > Nevada Unemployment Claims
        > Unemployment Nevada
    Nevada Court
        > Nevada Appeal
    Nevada Agencies
        > Nevada DMV
        > Nevada Secretary of State Business Search
        > Secretary of State Nevada

    Nevada Court Map

    Tips