State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > Vermont > Title-08 > Chapter-105 > 3963

§ 3963. Time and place for making valuation

Upon the receipt of such a request, the commissioner shall appoint a time and place for making such valuation which shall be not later than 15 days thereafter, unless an earlier date is agreed upon by the parties interested, and he or she shall give proper notice thereof to all concerned.

State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > Vermont > Title-08 > Chapter-105 > 3963

§ 3963. Time and place for making valuation

Upon the receipt of such a request, the commissioner shall appoint a time and place for making such valuation which shall be not later than 15 days thereafter, unless an earlier date is agreed upon by the parties interested, and he or she shall give proper notice thereof to all concerned.


State Codes and Statutes

State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > Vermont > Title-08 > Chapter-105 > 3963

§ 3963. Time and place for making valuation

Upon the receipt of such a request, the commissioner shall appoint a time and place for making such valuation which shall be not later than 15 days thereafter, unless an earlier date is agreed upon by the parties interested, and he or she shall give proper notice thereof to all concerned.

Categories