State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > Vermont > Title-08 > Chapter-128 > 4688a

§ 4688a. Filing fees

Each filing submitted to the commissioner pursuant to section 4687 or section 4688 of this title shall be accompanied by payment to the commissioner of a nonrefundable fee of $50.00. A minimum fee of $150.00 shall accompany each such filing if submitted by an advisory or service organization. (Added 1985, No. 236 (Adj. Sess.), § 12; amended 1991, No. 166 (Adj. Sess.), § 12.)

State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > Vermont > Title-08 > Chapter-128 > 4688a

§ 4688a. Filing fees

Each filing submitted to the commissioner pursuant to section 4687 or section 4688 of this title shall be accompanied by payment to the commissioner of a nonrefundable fee of $50.00. A minimum fee of $150.00 shall accompany each such filing if submitted by an advisory or service organization. (Added 1985, No. 236 (Adj. Sess.), § 12; amended 1991, No. 166 (Adj. Sess.), § 12.)


State Codes and Statutes

State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > Vermont > Title-08 > Chapter-128 > 4688a

§ 4688a. Filing fees

Each filing submitted to the commissioner pursuant to section 4687 or section 4688 of this title shall be accompanied by payment to the commissioner of a nonrefundable fee of $50.00. A minimum fee of $150.00 shall accompany each such filing if submitted by an advisory or service organization. (Added 1985, No. 236 (Adj. Sess.), § 12; amended 1991, No. 166 (Adj. Sess.), § 12.)

Categories