State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > Vermont > Title-26 > Chapter-76 > 4041a

§ 4041a. Fees

Applicants and persons regulated under this chapter shall pay the following fees:

(1) Application for licensure $125.00

(2) Biennial renewal $150.00

(Added 1997, No. 155 (Adj. Sess.), § 7, eff. April 29, 1998; amended 1999, No. 49, § 182; 2001, No. 143 (Adj. Sess.), § 32, eff. June 21, 2002; 2005, No. 202 (Adj. Sess.), § 21.)

State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > Vermont > Title-26 > Chapter-76 > 4041a

§ 4041a. Fees

Applicants and persons regulated under this chapter shall pay the following fees:

(1) Application for licensure $125.00

(2) Biennial renewal $150.00

(Added 1997, No. 155 (Adj. Sess.), § 7, eff. April 29, 1998; amended 1999, No. 49, § 182; 2001, No. 143 (Adj. Sess.), § 32, eff. June 21, 2002; 2005, No. 202 (Adj. Sess.), § 21.)


State Codes and Statutes

State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > Vermont > Title-26 > Chapter-76 > 4041a

§ 4041a. Fees

Applicants and persons regulated under this chapter shall pay the following fees:

(1) Application for licensure $125.00

(2) Biennial renewal $150.00

(Added 1997, No. 155 (Adj. Sess.), § 7, eff. April 29, 1998; amended 1999, No. 49, § 182; 2001, No. 143 (Adj. Sess.), § 32, eff. June 21, 2002; 2005, No. 202 (Adj. Sess.), § 21.)

Categories