Laws Lawyers Find Laws Legal Forms State Laws Bills

NEW MEXICO STATUTES AND CODES

Section 57-1-19 - Violation of act; penalty.

Listen
57-1-19. [Violation of act; penalty.]Any person convicted of violating this act [57-1-18, 57-1-19 NMSA 1978] shall be punished by a fine of not more than five hundred dollars ($500) or by imprisonment of not more than ninety days, or by both such fine and imprisonment.
Loading...
  • Play
  • Pause
  • Volume:
  • Mute
  • Half
  • Max
  • 57-1-19. [Violation of act; penalty.]

    Any person convicted of violating this act [57-1-18, 57-1-19 NMSA 1978] shall be punished by a fine of not more than five hundred dollars ($500) or by imprisonment of not more than ninety days, or by both such fine and imprisonment.   

    New Mexico Law

    New Mexico State Laws
        > New Mexico Child Support
        > New Mexico Gun Laws
        > New Mexico Statutes
    New Mexico Tax
        > New Mexico State Tax
    New Mexico Labor Laws
        > New Mexico Unemployment
    New Mexico Agencies
        > New Mexico DMV
        > New Mexico Taxation and Revenue

    New Mexico Court Map

    Operation Confirm
    Are you sure you want to delete it?
      
    Tips