State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > Vermont > Title-08 > Chapter-105 > 3868

§ 3868. When loss due and payable

The amount of the loss under a fire insurance policy shall be due and payable in 60 days after receipt by the insuring company of satisfactory proofs, and the insured may commence an action after the expiration of that time to recover the same.

State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > Vermont > Title-08 > Chapter-105 > 3868

§ 3868. When loss due and payable

The amount of the loss under a fire insurance policy shall be due and payable in 60 days after receipt by the insuring company of satisfactory proofs, and the insured may commence an action after the expiration of that time to recover the same.


State Codes and Statutes

State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > Vermont > Title-08 > Chapter-105 > 3868

§ 3868. When loss due and payable

The amount of the loss under a fire insurance policy shall be due and payable in 60 days after receipt by the insuring company of satisfactory proofs, and the insured may commence an action after the expiration of that time to recover the same.

Categories