State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > California > Fin > 31880-31881

FINANCIAL CODE
SECTION 31880-31881



31880.  Any person who violates any provision of this chapter shall
upon conviction be fined not more than ten thousand dollars ($10,000)
or be imprisoned in the state prison, or in a county jail for not
more than one year, or be punished by both such fine and
imprisonment.



31881.  Nothing in this division limits the power of the state to
punish any person for any act which constitutes a crime under any
statute.

State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > California > Fin > 31880-31881

FINANCIAL CODE
SECTION 31880-31881



31880.  Any person who violates any provision of this chapter shall
upon conviction be fined not more than ten thousand dollars ($10,000)
or be imprisoned in the state prison, or in a county jail for not
more than one year, or be punished by both such fine and
imprisonment.



31881.  Nothing in this division limits the power of the state to
punish any person for any act which constitutes a crime under any
statute.


State Codes and Statutes

State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > California > Fin > 31880-31881

FINANCIAL CODE
SECTION 31880-31881



31880.  Any person who violates any provision of this chapter shall
upon conviction be fined not more than ten thousand dollars ($10,000)
or be imprisoned in the state prison, or in a county jail for not
more than one year, or be punished by both such fine and
imprisonment.



31881.  Nothing in this division limits the power of the state to
punish any person for any act which constitutes a crime under any
statute.

Categories