State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > Vermont > Title-26 > Chapter-44 > 2414

§ 2414. Fees

Applicants and persons regulated under this chapter shall pay the following fees:

(1) Application $ 100.00

(2) Biennial renewal $ 250.00

(3) Temporary license $ 25.00

(Added 1981, No. 67, § 1; amended 1989, No. 250 (Adj. Sess.), § 57; 1991, No. 167 (Adj. Sess.), § 37; 1993, No. 108 (Adj. Sess.), § 14, eff. Feb. 16, 1994; 2005, No. 202 (Adj. Sess.), § 17.)

State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > Vermont > Title-26 > Chapter-44 > 2414

§ 2414. Fees

Applicants and persons regulated under this chapter shall pay the following fees:

(1) Application $ 100.00

(2) Biennial renewal $ 250.00

(3) Temporary license $ 25.00

(Added 1981, No. 67, § 1; amended 1989, No. 250 (Adj. Sess.), § 57; 1991, No. 167 (Adj. Sess.), § 37; 1993, No. 108 (Adj. Sess.), § 14, eff. Feb. 16, 1994; 2005, No. 202 (Adj. Sess.), § 17.)


State Codes and Statutes

State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > Vermont > Title-26 > Chapter-44 > 2414

§ 2414. Fees

Applicants and persons regulated under this chapter shall pay the following fees:

(1) Application $ 100.00

(2) Biennial renewal $ 250.00

(3) Temporary license $ 25.00

(Added 1981, No. 67, § 1; amended 1989, No. 250 (Adj. Sess.), § 57; 1991, No. 167 (Adj. Sess.), § 37; 1993, No. 108 (Adj. Sess.), § 14, eff. Feb. 16, 1994; 2005, No. 202 (Adj. Sess.), § 17.)

Categories