State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > Alaska > Title-11 > Chapter-11-76 > Sec-11-76-105

(a) A person under 19 years of age may not knowingly possess a cigarette, a cigar, tobacco, or a product containing tobacco in this state. This subsection does not apply to a person who is a prisoner at an adult correctional facility.

(b) Possession of tobacco by a minor is a violation.

State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > Alaska > Title-11 > Chapter-11-76 > Sec-11-76-105

(a) A person under 19 years of age may not knowingly possess a cigarette, a cigar, tobacco, or a product containing tobacco in this state. This subsection does not apply to a person who is a prisoner at an adult correctional facility.

(b) Possession of tobacco by a minor is a violation.


State Codes and Statutes

State Codes and Statutes

Statutes > Alaska > Title-11 > Chapter-11-76 > Sec-11-76-105

(a) A person under 19 years of age may not knowingly possess a cigarette, a cigar, tobacco, or a product containing tobacco in this state. This subsection does not apply to a person who is a prisoner at an adult correctional facility.

(b) Possession of tobacco by a minor is a violation.

Categories